Disclaimer

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS BEFORE USING THIS SITE. BY CONTINUING TO ACCESS OR USE THIS SITE, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE ACCEPTANCE OF THE FOLLOWING TERMS.

You may not use the information provided on this site for any illegal purposes or in any manner inconsistent with the following terms.

Information Purposes Only

The material displayed on this site (the "Site") has been issued by China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited ("China Unicom") and posted solely for information purposes and is not an offer to buy or sell, or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell, any securities issued by China Unicom or otherwise.

All information and opinions expressed herein are current as of publication and are subject to change without notice.

No Reliance

While China Unicom has endeavoured to ensure the accuracy of the information on this Site, China Unicom does not guarantee or give any warranty as to the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or material on this Site. China Unicom, its officers and employees, agents, affiliates, subsidiaries, successors and assigns shall not be directly or indirectly liable, in any way, to you or any other person for any omission from or inaccuracies or errors in the transmission or delivery of the information. To the extent permissible by law, China Unicom accepts no responsibility or liability for any direct, special, indirect, consequential or incidental damages or any other damages of any kind, arising from use or inability to use this Site, whether or not China Unicom has been advised of the possibility thereof.

Forward-looking Statements

This site may contain certain forward-looking statements that are, by their nature, subject to significant risks and uncertainties. These forward-looking statements include statements relating to, without limitation,

  • our business, operating and expansion strategy,
  • our capital expenditure plan,
  • our abilities to upgrade and expand networks and increase network efficiency,
  • our ability to improve existing services and offer new services,
  • our ability to develop new technology applications,
  • our ability to leverage our position as an integrated telecommunications operator and expand into new businesses and new markets,
  • our future business conditions and financial results,
  • future growth of market demand for our services,
  • future developments in the telecommunications industry and regulatory environment in China, and
  • future developments in the economic and political environment in China.

The words "anticipate", "believe", "estimate", "expect", "intend", "understand", "plan", "potential", "prospective", "may", "will", "likely", "should", "would" and other similar expressions are intended to identify certain of such forward-looking statements. China Unicom undertakes no obligation to update these forward-looking statements.

These forward-looking statements are based on the existing beliefs, assumptions, expectations, estimates, projections and understandings of the management of China Unicom with respect to future events at the time these statements are made. These statements are not a guarantee of future developments and are subject to risks, uncertainties and other factors, some of which are beyond China Unicom's control and are difficult to predict.

Consequently, actual results may differ materially from information contained in the forward-looking statements as a result of future changes or developments in our business, our competitive environment, telecommunications technology and application, and political, economic, legal and social conditions in China.

Factors that may cause actual results to differ materially from information contained in forward-looking statements are set out in the "Risk Factors" section of Item 3 of China Unicom's latest Annual Report on Form 20-F, as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission of the United States and published on this Site.

Intellectual Property Rights

All content, software and data on or relating to this Site is the property of China Unicom, unless otherwise indicated. None of the content, software or data found on this Site may be reproduced, transferred or transmitted in any form or by any means without the express written permission of China Unicom. Downloading any material from this Site is permissible only to the extent necessary to view the Site and/or to make one hard copy of the content of the Site provided it is for personal use only and that any such copy includes any copyright or other intellectual property rights notices or legends contained on this Site.

Links To This Site

Sites or pages which are linked to this Site have not been reviewed by China Unicom and are for information only. China Unicom accepts no responsibility for the content of the sites or pages linked or linking to this Site and China Unicom accepts no liability for any losses whatsoever that may be incurred as a result of use or inability to use such links.

免責聲明

任何人士使用本網站前,請細閱下述條款。閣下繼續進入本網站或使用本網站,即表示閣下同意遵守下述條款。

閣下不得將本網站所提供的信息,用於任何不合法的目的,或以任何不符合下述條款的方式使用該等信息。

僅供參考

本網站(下稱「網站」)所刊載之材料均由中國聯合網絡通信(香港)股份有限公司(下稱「中國聯通」發佈,僅供參考,而並非中國聯通發行的任何證券的購買或銷售要約,亦非徵求購買或銷售要約之邀請或其他。

本免責聲明所述各項資料和意見為發表當時之資料和意見,如有變更,不再另行通知。

不得依賴

雖然中國聯通已努力確保網站資料準確,但並不對本網站任何資料或材料的準確性、有效性、及時性或完整性作出擔保或保證。中國聯通、其高級人員及僱員、代理人、關聯公司、子公司、繼承人及受讓人一概毋須以任何方式就任何信息傳遞或傳送的失誤、不準確或錯誤對閣下或任何其他人士負任何直接或間接的責任在法律允許的範圍內,對因使用或無法使用本網站所遭受的任何直接、特殊、間接、後果性或附帶損害或任何其他種類的損害(無論中國聯通是否已被告知發生該等損害的可能性),中國聯通概不承擔任何責任。

前瞻性表述

本網站可能含有某些就性質而言涉及重大風險和不確定性的前瞻性表述。此等前瞻性表述包括,但不限於:

  • 我們的業務、經營及擴展策略,
  • 我們的資本開支計畫,
  • 我們在網絡升級和擴充及網絡效率改善方面的能力,
  • 我們改善現有服務和提供新服務的能力,
  • 我們開發新技術應用的能力,
  • 我們有效利用自己全面電信運營商的地位及擴充新業務和新市場的能力,
  • 我們未來的財政狀況及經營業績,
  • 未來市場對我們服務的需求,
  • 中國大陸電信產業的未來發展及規管方面的變化,以及
  • 中國大陸經濟和政治方面的未來發展。

"預期"、"相信"、"估計"、"預計"、"擬"、"理解"、"計劃"、"潛在"、"展望"、"可能"、"將"、"大概"、"應"及其他類似詞語,旨在表明屬前瞻性表述。中國聯通並無義務對這些前瞻性表述作出更新。

這些前瞻性表述乃基於中國聯通管理層在做出表述時對未來事務的現有看法、假設、期望、估計、預測和理解。這些表述並非對未來發展的保證,會受到風險、不確性及其他因素的影響,有些乃超出中國聯通的控制範圍,難以預計。

因此,受我們的業務、競爭環境、電信技術及應用、中國政治、經濟、法律和社會情況的未來變化及發展的影響,實際結果可能會與前瞻性表述所含資料有較大差別。

可能造成實際結果與前瞻性表述所含資料有較大差別的因素已刊載於報美國證券管理委員會備案並在網站發表的中國聯通最新的20-F表年報第三章的「風險因素」一節。

知識產權

除非另作說明,本網站或與本網站有關的所有內容、軟件和數據均屬於中國聯通的財產。未經中國聯通書面明文允許,不得以任何形式或方式將本網站的任何內容、軟件或數據複制、轉讓或傳播。只有在為瀏覽網站及/或制作一份網站內容的打印文本供個人使用,且該文本中含有本網站刊登的任何版權或其他知識產權通告或說明的前提下,方可從本網站下載任何材料。

與本網站的鏈接

與本網站鏈接的網站或網頁未經中國聯通審查,僅供參考。中國聯通對與本網站鏈接的網站或網頁的內容,不承擔任何責任,亦不負責賠償因使用或無法使用該等鏈接可能遭受的任何損失。