Analyst Coverage

Last updated on 31 Mar 2017

Investment Bank Analyst Telephone Email
Beijing Gaohua Securities Donald Lu (86) 10 6627 3123 donald.lu@ghsl.cn
Bernstein Research Chris Lane (852) 2918 5710 chris.lane@bernstein.com
BNP Paribas Wei Shi Wu (65) 6210 1925 weishi.wu@asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCI Research Michael Meng (852) 2905 2128 michael.meng@bocigroup.com
CCB International Rocky Zhang (852) 3911 8258 rockyzhang@ccbintl.com
CICC Kai Qian (86) 10 6505 1166 ext.1933 kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Bin Liu (852) 2501 2781 bin.liu@citi.com
CLSA Elinor Leung (852) 2600 8632 elinor.leung@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum (852) 2101 6514 colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
CSCI Steven Liu (852) 3465 5652 stevenliu@csci.hk
Daiwa Securities Ramakrishna Maruvada (65) 6499 6543 ramakrishna.maruvada@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Vickers Securities Tam Tsz-Wang (852) 2971 1772 tw_tam@hk.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank Peter Milliken (852) 2203 6190 peter.milliken@db.com
Guotai Junan Ricky Lai (852) 2609 2603 ricky.lai@gtjas.com.hk
Haitong International Securities Neil Juggins (852) 2899 7008 neil.juggins@htisec.com
HSBC Neale Anderson (852) 6394 7438 neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Edison Lee (852) 3743 8009 edison.lee@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Michelle Wei (852) 2800 8562 michelle.z.wei@jpmorgan.com
Kim Eng Mitchell Kim (852) 2268 0634 mitchellkim@kimeng.com.hk
Macquarie Allen Chang (852) 3922 1136 allen.chang@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Marvin Lo (852) 2685 2029 marvin.lo@hk.mizuho-sc.com
New Street Research Alastair Jones (44) 20 7375 9129 alastair@newstreetresearch.com
Morgan Stanley Gary Yu (852) 2848 6918 gary.h.yu@morganstanley.com
Nomura Joel Ying (852) 2252 2153 joel.ying@nomura.com
RHB Ken Chui (852) 2103 9415 ken.chui@rhbgroup.com
SWS Research Marcus Li (86) 21 23297389 lixw@swsresearch.com
UBS Jinjin Wang (852) 2971 8579 jinjin.wang@ubs.com

Recommendation by Analysts on China Unicom

Disclaimer:
The above list does not include all the analysts who cover the Company. It is for readers' reference only. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited and its management. The listing of analysts who follow China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited and their opinions are only for convenience and informational purposes only. China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited.