# CORPORATE INFORMATION

### BOARD OF DIRECTORS (As At 18 March 2025)

Executive Directors Chen Zhongyue Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Jian Qin Executive Director and President Wang Junzhi Executive Director Li Yuzhuo Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

Independent Non-Executive Directors Cheung Wing Lam Linus Chung Shui Ming Timpson Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny Fan Chun Wah Andrew

Audit Committee Chung Shui Ming Timpson (Chairman) Cheung Wing Lam Linus Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny Fan Chun Wah Andrew

Remuneration Committee Cheung Wing Lam Linus (Chairman) Chung Shui Ming Timpson Fan Chun Wah Andrew

Nomination Committee Chung Shui Ming Timpson (Chairman) Chen Zhongyue Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny

COMPANY SECRETARY Chan Ngar Wai

AUDITOR Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Registered Public Interest Entity Auditors

LEGAL ADVISORS Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer

#### **REGISTERED OFFICE**

75th Floor, The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2126 2018

#### **MAJOR SUBSIDIARY**

China United Network Communications Corporation Limited No. 21 Financial Street, Xicheng District, Beijing 100033, P.R.C.

## SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2862 8555 Fax: (852) 2865 0990 Website: www.computershare.com/hk/contact

## **PUBLICATIONS**

Financial reports, announcements, press releases and other investor information on the Company are available to access electronically via the Company's website.

STOCK CODE Hong Kong Stock Exchange: 762

COMPANY WEBSITE www.chinaunicom.com.hk