CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (As At 11 March 2022)

Executive Directors

Liu Liehong Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Chen Zhongyue Executive Director and President Wang Junzhi Executive Director

Mai Yanzhou Executive Director and Senior Vice President Li Yuzhuo Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Cheung Wing Lam Linus Wong Wai Ming Chung Shui Ming Timpson Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny

Audit Committee

Wong Wai Ming (Chairman) Cheung Wing Lam Linus Chung Shui Ming Timpson Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny

Remuneration Committee

Cheung Wing Lam Linus (Chairman)
Wong Wai Ming
Chung Shui Ming Timpson

Nomination Committee

Chung Shui Ming Timpson (Chairman)
Liu Liehong
Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny

AUDITOR

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Registered Public Interest Entity Auditors

LEGAL ADVISORS

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

REGISTERED OFFICE

75th Floor,

The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central,

Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2126 2018

MAJOR SUBSIDIARY

China United Network Communications Corporation Limited No. 21 Financial Street, Xicheng District, Beijing 100033, P.R.C. Tel: (86) 10 6625 9550

SHARE REGISTRAR

Hong Kong Registrars Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2862 8555 Fax: (852) 2865 0990

Email: hkinfo@computershare.com.hk

PUBLICATIONS

Financial reports, announcements, press releases and other investor information of the Company are available to access electronically via the Company's website.

STOCK CODE

Hong Kong Stock Exchange: 762

COMPANY WEBSITE

www.chinaunicom.com.hk